Home » Opportunities » Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee processes the nominations and elections for the new members of the Board of Directors at the Iowa Conference Annual Meeting.  If you have a name of someone you wish to share with this team, please send all information about that nominee to the Iowa Conference office at jo@ucctcm.org.

Team members are Charles Pleak, Pat Mundell, John Riessen, Marjorie Groves, David J Nelson, and Sherry Triggs along with Conference Minister Rich Pleva.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *