Home » Contact Us » Staff

Staff

Rev_-Stevens-flipped-225x300Rev. Brigit Stevens, Executive Conference Minister
IA-NE-SD Conferences of the UCC
Wider Church and Ecumenical relations

Phone:  515.277.6369
Extension: 227
Email:  brigit@ucctcm.org
Mailing address:  5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

Rev. Jonna Jensen, Associate Conference Minister
IA-NE-SD Conferences of the UCC
COM, Search & Call, and General Support for Iowa Conference Clergy and Churches

Phone:  515.669.5243
Email:  jonna@ucctcm.org
Mailing address:  3675 67th St, Baldwin, IA 52207

 

 

 

Laura Arnold cropped2Rev. Ellis Arnold, Associate Conference Minister
Supporting Committees on Ministry, general support for Iowa Conference UCC churches
Phone: 563.277.0061
Email: ellis@ucctcm.org
Mailing address: 1680 Viking Hills Rd, Decorah, IA 52101

 

 

 

 

Rev. Samantha Houser, Associate Conference Minister
Supporting Search and Call and General Support for South Dakota Churches
Starts Feb. 1, 2019
Phone:  402.350.1714
Email:  samantha@ucctcm.org
Mailing address:  101 1st Street NE, Waukon, IA 52172

 

 

 

Rev. Darrell Goodwin
Supporting Search and Call and General Support for Nebraska Churches
Starts March 1, 2019
darrell@ucctcm.org

 

 

 

 

Rev. Nicole Havelka
Director of Communications
nicole@ucctcm.org

 

 

 

 

Kerry croppedKerry Steever
Director of South Dakota Placerville Camp

Phone:  605-342-1390
Email:  uccplace@hotmail.com
Address: 13801 W Hwy 44
Rapid City, SD 57702

 

 

 

 

Jo Ordway, Office Manager/Assistant to Executive Conference Minister
IA-NE-SD Conferences of the UCC

Phone:  515.277.6369
Extension: 225
Email:  jo@ucctcm.org
Mailing address:  5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

Diane Leggett, Registrar/ Program Support 
Search and Call/Authorized Ministry
IA-NE-SD Conferences of the UCC

Phone: 515.277.6369
Extension: 223
Email: diane@ucctcm.org
Mailing address: 5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

KPetersKaren Peters, Program Support
IA-NE-SD Conferences of the UCC

Phone: 605.338.8738
Email: karen@ucctcm.org
Mailing address: 3500 S Phillips Ave, Ste 100  Sioux Falls, SD 57105