Home » Contact Us » Staff

Staff

Rev_-Stevens-flipped-225x300Rev. Brigit Stevens, Executive Conference Minister
Wider Church and Ecumenical relations
515.277.6369, Ext. 227
brigit@ucctcm.org
5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Jonna Jensen, Associate Conference Minister
General support for Southeastern, Central and Southwestern Iowa association churches
515.669.5243
jonna@ucctcm.org
3675 67th St, Baldwin, IA 52207

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Ellis Arnold HeadshotRev. Ellis Arnold, Associate Conference Minister
Committee on Ministry support; General support for Northwestern, Northeast and Eastern Iowa association churches
 515.612.7410
ellis@ucctcm.org
1680 Viking Hills Rd, Decorah, IA 52101

 

 

Rev. Samantha Houser, Associate Conference Minister
Support for churches in Search in South Dakota and Northwestern, Northeast and Eastern Iowa associations; General support for South Dakota churches
605.301.0418
samantha@ucctcm.org
3500 S Phillips Ave, Ste 100  Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 

 

 

 

Rev. Darrell Goodwin, Associate Conference Minister
Support for churches in search in Nebraska; Southeastern, Central, Southwestern Iowa associations; General support for Nebraska churches
402.307.1107
darrell@ucctcm.org

 

 

 

 

Rev. Nicole Havelka, Director of Communications
Coordinates all digital and print communications for the Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota Conferences United Church of Christ
nicole@ucctcm.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry croppedKerry SteeverDirector of South Dakota Placerville Camp
605-342-1390
uccplace@hotmail.com
Placerville Camp and Retreat Center
13801 W Hwy 44
Rapid City, SD 57702

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Ordway, Support Staff
515.277.6369, Ext. 225
jo@ucctcm.org
5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Leggett, Support Staff
515.277.6369, Ext. 223
diane@ucctcm.org
5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KPetersKaren Peters, Support Staff
605.338.8738
karen@ucctcm.org
3500 S Phillips Ave, Ste 100  Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *