Home » Contact Us » Pulpit Supply

Pulpit Supply

Last Updated November 2018

NAME

HOME LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

Buck, Mark

Marion

618-791-7062

mjbuck@q.com

Chaplin, John

Des Moines

515-369-2399

kindredspiritJC@mac.com

Cluts, Greg

Traer

641-751-4061

stand.pastor@traer.net

Dillon-Hansen, Tony

Des Moines

319-621-6807

iowatiger08@gmail.com

Gaston, Lisa

Davenport

563-468-1531

lisagaston61@gmail.com 

Goldberg. Patricia

Des Moines

515-279-0987

goldbergucc@gmail.com

Hamilton, Robert

Davenport

 563-386-1958

bobmarham@mchsi.com

Hanson, Harvey E.

Castana

712-353-6317

hnhanson@wiatel.net

Kniker, Charles

Ames

515-296-5036

charlesk@ghrc.co

Knupp, Paul

Clive

515-991-5760

dr.paul.knuppjr@gmail.com 

Mithelman, Jack

Des Moines

515-991-1884

jmithelman@gmail.com

Molsberry, Ann

Iowa City

314-914-0180

annmolsberry@gmail.com 

Mulhern, Katherine

 Bettendorf, IL

563-441-9730

katherineamulhern@gmail.com 

Perkins, Anjeanette

Waverly, IA

515-520-2565

therevanj@gmail.com 

Robinson Jay

Baxter

319-505-7859

jay_l_robinson@outlook.com

Rowe, Raven

Cedar Rapids

602-628-8052

ravewritingdesk@gmail.com 

Scheer, Judy

Grinnell

641-260-8096

eddjudysch@gmail.com

Sternhagen, Melissa

Ames

641-227-3424

msternhagen@gmail.com

Treichel, Robert

Charles City

641-330-3745

mamasmurft@gmail.com

Winkelpleck, Judy

Clive

515-314-3164

judy.winkelpleck@gmail.com

As a service to the churches and clergy of the Iowa Conference, the conference office maintains a conference-wide pulpit supply list.  Inclusion on this list does not, however, imply either endorsement of the skills of the persons listed or appropriate fit for your congregation’s theological or social perspectives. Recommended honorarium is at least $150.00 plus mileage.  Please continue to suggest names and contact information of individuals who should be included on future editions of this list.
Beginning January 1, 2016, A Sermon for Every Sunday will be a FREE resource for small churches, house churches, Bible studies, small groups, Sunday school classes, or simply for individual use.  Remember, A Sermon for Every Sunday offers high-quality lectionary-based video sermons from America’s best preachers for every Sunday of the Christian year.  All you do is push this link:   http://www.asermonforeverysunday.com/