Home » Contact Us » Pulpit Supply

Pulpit Supply

Last Updated November 2019

NAME

HOME LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

Ashby, John

Grinnell, IA

209-483-1283

john.kenneth.ashby@gmail.com

Buck, Mark

Marion, IA

618-791-7062

mebuck1120@gmail.com

Chaplin, John

Des Moines, IA

515-721-5472

kindredspiritJC@mac.com

Chapman, Gary

Burlington, IA

319-750-3501

drchaplines@gmail.com

Dilenschneider, Anne

Sioux Falls, SD

605-906-5404

leadwithsoul@mac.com

Dillon-Hansen, Tony

Des Moines, IA

319-621-6807

iowatiger08@gmail.com

Dollen, Bonnie

Persia (SW and NW Iowa)

402-639-7916

bondollen@hotmail.com

Goldberg, Patricia

Des Moines, IA

515-279-0987

goldbergucc@gmail.com

Hamilton, Robert

Davenport, IA

 563-386-1958

bobmarham@mchsi.com

Hanson, Harvey E.

Castana, IA

712-353-6317

hnhanson@wiatel.net

Kniker, Charles

Ames, IA

515-296-5036

crk706@outlook.com

Mulhern, Katherine

 Bettendorf, IL

563-441-9730

katherineamulhern@gmail.com 

Perkins, Anjeanette

Waverly, IA

515-520-2565

therevanj@gmail.com 

Robinson Jay

Ames, IA

319-505-7859

jay_l_robinson@outlook.com

Scheer, Judy

Grinnell, IA

641-260-8096

eddjudysch@gmail.com

Sickelka, Susan

Des Moines, IA

515-720-1551

susanpsickelka@gmail.com

Sternhagen, Melissa

Ames, IA

641-227-3424

msternhagen@gmail.com

Stoik, Tony

Clive, IA

712-301-2276

tstoik3@gmail.com

Treichel, Robert

Charles City, IA

641-330-3745

mamasmurft@gmail.com

Winkelpleck, Judy

Clive, IA

515-314-3164

judy.winkelpleck@gmail.com

 
As a service to the churches and clergy of the Iowa Conference, the conference office maintains a conference-wide pulpit supply list.  Inclusion on this list does not, however, imply either endorsement of the skills of the persons listed or appropriate fit for your congregation’s theological or social perspectives. Recommended honorarium is at least $150.00 plus mileage.  Please continue to suggest names and contact information of individuals who should be included on future editions of this list.
Beginning January 1, 2016, A Sermon for Every Sunday will be a FREE resource for small churches, house churches, Bible studies, small groups, Sunday school classes, or simply for individual use.  Remember, A Sermon for Every Sunday offers high-quality lectionary-based video sermons from America’s best preachers for every Sunday of the Christian year.  All you do is push this link:   http://www.asermonforeverysunday.com/