Home » Contact » Staff


Rich Pleva, Conference Minister
Head of Staff
Wider Church and Ecumenical relations

Phone:  515.277.6369
Extension: 228
Email:  rich@ucciaconf.org
Mailing address:  5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310




Jonna Jensen, Associate Conference Minister
Search and Call
Eastern Iowa, Northeast and Southeastern Associations

Phone:  515.669.5243
Email:  jonna@ucciaconf.org
Mailing address:  3675 67th St, Baldwin, IA 52207



Brigit Stevens, Associate Conference Minister
Authorized Ministry
Clergy Covenant Groups (CCPE)
Central, Northwestern and Southwestern Associations

Phone:  515.277.6369
Extension: 227
Email:  brigit@ucciaconf.org
Mailing address:  5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310



Katherine Mulhern, Program Support/Adjunct
2030 Iowa (Young Clergy Support)

Phone:  563.370.3384
Email:  katherineamulhern@gmail.com
Mailing address: 1228 Coffelt Ave, Bettendorf, IA 52722





Laura Arnold, Program Support/Adjunct
Lay Education

Phone: 563.277.0061
Email: rev.laura.arnold@gmail.com
Mailing address: 1680 Viking Hills Rd, Decorah, IA 52101





Samantha Houser, Program Support/Adjunct
Youth Ministry

Phone:  402.350.1714
Email:  pastorhouser@hotmail.com
Mailing address:  101 1st Street NE, Waukon, IA 52172






Jo Ordway, Office Manager/Assistant to Conference Minister

Phone:  515.277.6369
Extension: 225
Email:  jo@ucciaconf.org
Mailing address:  5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310





Diane Leggett, Registrar/ Program Support 
Search and Call
Authorized Ministry

Phone: 515.277.6369
Extension: 223
Email: diane@ucciaconf.org
Mailing address: 5609 Douglas Ave, Des Moines, IA 50310