Home » Contact » Pulpit Supply

Pulpit Supply

Last Updated August 2017

NAME

HOME LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

Buck, Mark

Marion

618-791-7062

mjbuck@q.com

Byrne, John

Ankeny

641-456-5382

prom66@mchsi.com

Chaplin, John

Des Moines

515-369-2399

kindredspiritJC@mac.com

Cluts, Greg

Traer

641-751-4061

stand.pastor@traer.net

Dahl, Debra

Dakota City

515-332-3148

d_dahl68@yahoo.com 

David, Rebecca (Becky)

Davenport

563-323-5740

becky@blackpearlcoaching.com

Dillon-Hansen, Tony

Des Moines

319-621-6807

iowatiger08@gmail.com

Gaston, Lisa

Davenport

563-468-1531

lisagaston61@gmail.com 

Goldberg. Patricia

Des Moines

515-279-0987

goldbergucc@gmail.com

Hamilton, Robert

Davenport

 563-386-1958

bobmarham@q.com

Hanson, Harvey E.

Castana

712-353-6317

hnhanson@wiatel.net

Kniker, Charles

Ames

515-296-5036

charlesk@ghrc.co

Knupp, Paul

Clive

515-991-5760

dr.paul.knuppjr@gmail.com 

Koenig, Barbara

Bettendorf,IA

Lakota, ND

563-271-8436

revbek@yahoo.com

Margrave Schirm, Jessica

Pella

319-883-1375

jlmschirm@gmail.com

Mulhern, Katherine

Bettendorf

563-370-3384

katherineamulhern@gmail.com

Myren, Linda

Nashua

641-330-8821

myrenlinda@yahoo.com 

Saxton, Caroline

Grinnell

641-236-9219

cesaxton@gmail.com

Scheer, Judy

Grinnell

641-260-8096

eddjudysch@gmail.com

Scott, Michele

 Cedar Rapids

319-721-5719

mis1scott6520@gmail.com

Simpson, Cheryl

Fort Madison

319-470-1849

paschers200@gmail.com 

Treichel, Robert

Charles City

641-330-3745

mamasmurft@gmail.com

As a service to the churches and clergy of the Iowa Conference, the conference office maintains a conference-wide pulpit supply list.  Inclusion on this list does not, however, imply either endorsement of the skills of the persons listed or appropriate fit for your congregation’s theological or social perspectives. Recommended honorarium is at least $150.00 plus mileage.  Please continue to suggest names and contact information of individuals who should be included on future editions of this list.
Beginning January 1, 2016, A Sermon for Every Sunday will be a FREE resource for small churches, house churches, Bible studies, small groups, Sunday school classes, or simply for individual use.  Remember, A Sermon for Every Sunday offers high-quality lectionary-based video sermons from America’s best preachers for every Sunday of the Christian year.  All you do is push this link:   http://www.asermonforeverysunday.com/